2022 Athletics NS Awards - NOMINEES

Athletics NS is pleased to present the finalists for the 2022 Athletics NS Awards.  Thank you to all those who nominated this deserving and extensive list of athletes, coaches, volunteers and officials!

The Athletics NS Awards will be presented to the winners on March 4 at the Athletics NS Indoor Club Championships.  More details to follow.

Congratulations to all NOMINEES:

Iain LaPointe Coach
Greg Myatt Coach
Nick Phillips Coach
Tammy Armstrong Coach
Terry Sweeney Coach
Kimberly Neary Female Para
David Bambrick Male Para
Pamela Jeffrey McEwing Masters Female  
Jo Bryant Masters Female  
Lee Myrick Masters Male  
Ron Melchiore Masters Male  
Colleen Wilson Senior Female
Jenna Reid Senior Female
Alex Neuffer Senior Male
Dante Isadore Senior Male
Promise Akachukuwu "PJ" Senior Male
Joey MacDonald Senior Male
Andrew Peverill Senior Male
Kieran McDonald Senior Male
Joy Maclachlan Special Olympics Female
Jason Hicks Special Olympics Male
Siona Chisholm U20 Female
Madeline Cook U20 Female
Oliver Arnfast U20 Male
Jaleel Horton U20 Male
Zach James U20 Male
James Jeffery U18 Male
Alex Quinton U18 Male
Anthony Phillips U18 male
Griffin Gamble U18 Male
Rylan Murphy U18 Male
Jennessa Wolfe U18 Female
Abby Lewis U18 Female
Julia Konigshofer U18 Female
Carter Myatt U16 Male
Ethan Wolfe U16 Male
Max Minihan U16 Male
Nadia Barrington U16 Female
Emily Clarke U16 Female
Zaila Benjamin U16 female
Zoe Mosher U16 Female
Jack Quinton U14 Male
David Ackerman U14 male
Myka Wilson U14 Female   
Kaitlynne Mead U14 Female   
Emma Quinton U12 Female
Gavin MacCallum RJTW Participant
Naté-Janine Williams Volunteer of the Year
Marsha Hudson-Ash Official of the Year