Calendar of Events

Event Name Venues Event Type Date
Club Coach - Sprints/Hurdles Track & Field Sat. Apr. 07, to Sun. Apr. 08, 2018
Volunteers and Officials Training and Thank you Celebration Track & Field Sat. Apr. 07, 2018
Sport Coach Course Track & Field Sat. Apr. 14, to Sun. Apr. 15, 2018
Club Coach Course Track & Field Sat. Apr. 21, to Sun. Apr. 22, 2018
Truro Lions Throws Warm Up Meet TAAC Grounds Track & Field Wed. May. 02, 2018
Athletics NS Warm Up Meet Beazley Field Track & Field Sat. May. 05, 2018
Throws for Autism Launch Pad Track & Field Sat. May. 12, 2018
NSSAF Track and Field Championships Track & Field Fri. Jun. 01, to Sat. Jun. 02, 2018
The First 12 - Throws Meet Launch Pad Track & Field Thu. Jun. 14, 2018
Athletics NS Club Hosted Mini Meet # 1 Track & Field Sun. Jun. 17, 2018
Athletics NS Legion Trials and Open Meet Beazley Field Track & Field Sat. Jun. 23, to Sun. Jun. 24, 2018
Canadian Track and Field Championships Track & Field Thu. Jul. 05, to Sun. Jul. 08, 2018
Athletics NS Club Hosted Mini Meet # 2 Track & Field Sun. Jul. 08, 2018
Athletics NS Outdoor Track and Field Provincial Championships Pioneer Coal Athletic Field Track & Field Sat. Jul. 14, to Sun. Jul. 15, 2018
Atlantic Outdoor Track and Field Championships UPEI Canada Games Stadium Track & Field Sat. Jul. 28, to Sun. Jul. 29, 2018
Special Olympics Canada 2018 Summer Games St. FX University Track & Field Tue. Jul. 31, to Sat. Aug. 04, 2018
Canadian Legion Youth Track and Field Championships Track & Field Fri. Aug. 10, to Sun. Aug. 12, 2018

 

About Us

Athletics Nova Scotia is a non-profit amateur sport governing body affiliated with Athletics Canada, and a member organization of Sport Nova Scotia.
Phone: 902.425.5450
Fax: 902-425-5606
athletics@sportnovascotia.ca

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon

Sitemap